Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Mar 2018

Effingham, Illinois

Sat, Mar 10 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Effingham Performance Center, 1325 Outer Belt W
Effingham, IL 62401 United States
+ Google Map

Effingham Performance Center, Illinois

Find out more »

Provo, UT

Sun, Mar 25 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Covey Center for the Arts, 425 W Center St, Provo, UT 84601
Provo, UT United States
+ Google Map

Tied Up In Knotts!

Find out more »

Jun 2018

Taylor, Michigan

Fri, Jun 22 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Heinz C Prechter Educational and Perf Arts Center, 21000 Northline Rd.
Taylor, MI 48180 United States
+ Google Map
Free

Tied Up In Knotts  will be part of the Heinz C. Prechter Perf Arts Center 'Summer Concert Series'!

Find out more »

Jul 2018

Fullerton, CA

Thu, Jul 12 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Muckenthaler Cultural Center, 1201 W Malvern Ave
Fullerton, 92833
+ Google Map

The Muckenthaler Cultural Center presents 'Tied Up In Knotts!'

Find out more »

Aurora IL

Thu, Jul 19 @ 8:30 pm - Sat, Jul 21 @ 8:30 pm
Comedy Shrine, 4034 Fox Valley Center Drive
Aurora, IL 60504 United States
+ Google Map

CLEAN COMEDY CHALLENGE: Standup Comedy Festival at the fabulous Comedy Shrine!

Find out more »

Springfield, OH

Thu, Jul 26 @ 8:00 am - Sun, Jul 29 @ 5:00 pm

Private Event

Find out more »

Sep 2018

Indianapolis, IN

Wed, Sep 5 @ 8:00 am - Sat, Sep 8 @ 8:00 pm

Tied Up In Knotts - private event

Find out more »

Mt Airy, NC – Mayberry Days

Fri, Sep 28 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
The EARLE, 142 N. Main Street
Mt. Airy, NC 27030 United States
+ Google Map

'A Deputy's Daughter' is sharing memories of my funny Dad, up close and personal.

Find out more »

Mt. Airy, NC – Mayberry Days

Sat, Sep 29 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Andy Griffith Playhouse, 218 Rockford St
Mount Airy, NC , 27031
+ Google Map

Tied Up In Knotts! is a one woman show about growing up with my loving dad, Don Knotts

Find out more »

Nov 2018

Urbana, OHIO

Thu, Nov 15 @ 7:00 pm - Fri, Nov 16 @ 8:00 pm
Gloria Theatre, 216 S Main St
Urbana, OH 43078 United States
+ Google Map
$15.00

FLASHBACK & FUNNY FORWARD, National Debut! 2 Shows: Thurs, Nov 15th @ 7:00 PM, and Friday, Nov 16th @ 8 PM. CLASSIC COMEDY: from Vaudeville thru 1970's. Celebrity impressions, music and dance, comedy sketches

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Baby Boomers and fans of Barney Fife on The Andy Griffith Show love Karen Knotts’ one-woman show “Tied Up In Knotts!”, a witty and reverent piece of entertainment which has played many theaters, venues and Mayberry festivals.