Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Jul 2017

Aurora, Illinois

Thu, Jul 13, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - Sat, Jul 15, 2017 @ 9:00 pm
Comedy Shrine, 4034 Fox Valley Center Drive
Aurora, IL 60504 United States
+ Google Map

Standup Comedy: Clean Comedy Challenge

Find out more »

Aug 2017

Columbus, Ohio

Mon, Aug 28, 2017 @ 8:00 am - Thu, Aug 31, 2017 @ 8:00 am
Columbus, OH United States + Google Map

Private Event

Find out more »

Sep 2017

Mt. Airy, North Carolina

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

'A Deputy's Daughter' - MAYBERRY DAYS FESTIVAL

Find out more »

Mt. Airy, North Carolina

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

"Tied Up In Knotts" - MAYBERRY DAYS FESTIVAL

Find out more »

Oct 2017

Studio City, Los Angeles CA

Wed, Oct 11, 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Vitello’s, 4349 Tujunga Ave
Studio City, CA United States
+ Google Map

Upstairs at Vitellos presents "Tied Up In Knotts!"

Find out more »

Oro Valley, Arizona @ Gaslight Music Hall

Thu, Oct 19, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Gaslight Music Hall, 13005 N Oracle Rd
Oro Valley, AZ United States
+ Google Map

Gaslight Music Hall presents Tied Up In Knotts!

Find out more »

Wilcox, Arizona @ The Wild Bunch Film Festival

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - Sun, Oct 22, 2017 @ 11:30 pm

The Wild Bunch Film Festival Opening Comedian AND Keynote Speech: "Don Knotts Rides Again!"  Growing up with Don and tall tales featuring his western movie days.  This event will take place Sunday evening of the festival. This is a Fabulous film festival all about Westerns!

Find out more »

Mar 2018

Effingham, Illinois

Sat, Mar 10, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Effingham Performance Center, 1325 Outer Belt W
Effingham, IL 62401 United States
+ Google Map

Effingham Performance Center, Illinois

Find out more »

Apr 2018

McPherson Opera House

Sun, Apr 15, 2018 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$25

I'll be Performing Tied Up In Knotts on April 15, 2018 at the beautiful Mac Opera House!

Find out more »

Jun 2018

Taylor, Michigan

Fri, Jun 22, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Heinz C Prechter Educational and Perf Arts Center, 21000 Northline Rd.
Taylor, MI 48180 United States
+ Google Map
Free

Tied Up In Knotts  will be part of the Heinz C. Prechter Perf Arts Center 'Summer Concert Series'!

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Baby Boomers and fans of Barney Fife on The Andy Griffith Show love Karen Knotts’ one-woman show “Tied Up In Knotts!”, a witty and reverent piece of entertainment which has played many theaters, venues and Mayberry festivals.